Last Updated on July 12, 2021 by Sara Taylor
Google analytics is a one among the best analytic tools which lets you track visitors on your website has updated the Google analytics settings which now allows you to easily delete the analytics account permanently.You can delete the whole account or those sub duplicate test account quickly just by logging in to your account.
Make sure that you remove the installed tracking code from your blog or website before deleting the account.
Deleting Google analytics account information
First login to your Google analytics account home and then navigate to Edit Account and Data Sharing Settings which has information about your Analytics id,account name etc.Click on Delete this account If you have a shared website data then all the administrative users (individual user) in your account will receive an email notifying them about the account deletion.